Image module

MANAGEMENT
OF THE MAYER GROUP

The management of the Group consists of three managing directors:

  • Thomas Schwarz
  • Walter Pötter
  • Bernd Wiedmann
Team member
Thomas Schwarz
Managing Director Mayer-Group
Ressort sales & service (S)
sabine.buehler@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Walter Pötter
Managing Director Mayer-Group
Ressort operative department (O)
sabine.buehler@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Bernd Wiedmann
Managing Director Mayer-Group
Ressort Finance (F)
sabine.buehler@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Erika Bakonyi
Head of Human Resources
Ressort S | Human Resources erika.bakonyi@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Elena Krause-Söhner
Head of IT-Management & Digitisation
Ressort S | IT & Digitisation elena.krause@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Claudia Mettler
Head of Integrated Management System (IMS)
Ressort S | IMS claudia.mettler@mk-n.com Telefon +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Stefanie Schwarz
Head of Marketing
Ressort S | Marketing stefanie.schwarz@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Ingrid Bartl
Head of Trading Goods
Ressort O | Trading Goods ingrid.bartl@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Martin Blümle
Head of Technology Development
Ressort O | R&D martin.bluemle@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Dirk Spörle
Head of Supply Chain Management (SCM)
Ressort O | SCM dirk.spoerle@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Susanne Gamm
Head of Legal Department
Ressort F | Legal susanne.gamm@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Simon Nisi
Head of Controlling
Ressort F | Controlling simon.nisi@mk-n.com Telefon +49 7131 728-189
Team member
Burkhard Wessel
Director / Vice President Core Business
Ressort S | Sales Group burkhard.wessel@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Peter Hocquel
Director / Vice President Light Packaging
Ressort S | Sales Group peter.hocquel@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Elena Krause-Söhner
Director / Vice President New Media
Ressort S | Sales Group elena.krause@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Jean de Couëspel
Director / Executive Vice President Operating Division Europe
Ressort O | Europe jean.decouespel@gpv.eu Phone +33 4 75 69 40 40
Team member
Francine Mura
Director / Executive Vice President Finance Europe
Ressort F | Europe francine.mura@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Udo Deris
Head of Division Document Partners
Ressort S | Sales Germany udo.deris@mayer-network.com Phone +49 7243 217 16 10
Team member
Arne Dost
Head of Division Direct Marketing
Ressort S | Sales Germany arne.dost@mayer-network.com Phone +49 40 679686 76
Team member
Michael Faust
Head of Division Office Solutions
Ressort S | Sales Germany michael.faust@mayer-network.com Phone +49 2421 9647 20
Team member
Peter Hocquel
Head of Division Packaging
Ressort S | Sales Germany peter.hocquel@bestpac.de Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Harald Schmidt
Head of Division Print Services
Ressort S | Sales Germany harald.schmidt@mayer-network.com Phone +49 7131 728-231
Team member
Beate Schneider
Head of Division Wholesale/ Retail/ Authorities
Ressort S | Sales Germany beate.schneider@torgau-kuvert.com Phone +49 3421 7200 17
Team member
Burkhard Wessel i.P.
Head of Division KAM/ Export
Ressort S | Sales Germany burkhard.wessel@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Martin Pagenkopf
Head of Division Logistics Germany
Ressort O | Germany martin.pagenkopf@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-111
Team member
Martin Pagenkopf
Head of Division Purchasing Germany
Ressort O | Germany martin.pagenkopf@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-111
Team member
Carsten Tiedemann
Head of Division Production Deutschland
Ressort O | Germany carsten.tiedemann@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-122
Team member
Stefan Bauer
Head of Finance Germany
Ressort F | Germany stefan.bauer@mk-n.com Phone +49 7131 728-150