Image module

MANAGEMENT
OF THE MAYER GROUP

The management of the Group consists of two managing directors:

  • Thomas Schwarz
  • Klaus Hennig
Team member
Thomas Schwarz
Managing Director Mayer-Group
Ressort sales & service (S)
sabine.buehler@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Klaus Hennig
Managing Director Mayer-Group
sabine.buehler@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Sabine Bühler
Assistant to the Management
sabine.buehler@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Gabriele Widmann
Assistant to the Management
gabriele.widmann@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-114
Team member
Bennet Erlenbach
Assistant to the Management Sales
bennet.erlenbach@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-292
Team member
Erika Bakonyi
Head of Human Resources
Ressort S | Human Resources
erika.bakonyi@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Bennet Erlenbach
Head of Health, Safety, Environment and Qualitymanagement
Ressort S | IMS
bennet.erlenbach@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-292
Team member
Michael Krause
Head of Marketing
Ressort S | Marketing
michael.krause@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Elena Krause-Söhner
Head of IT-Management & Digitalisation
Ressort S | IT & Digitalisation
elena.krause@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Martin Blümle
Head of Technology Development
Ressort O | R&D
martin.bluemle@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Dirk Spörle
Head of Supply Chain Management (SCM)
Ressort O | SCM
dirk.spoerle@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Icon Frau
Susanne Gamm
Head of Legal Department
Ressort F | Legal
susanne.gamm@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Simon Nisi
Head of Controlling
Ressort F | Controlling
simon.nisi@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-189
Team member
Marek Rys
Director / Vice President Core Business
Ressort S | Sales Group
marek.rys@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Burkhard Wessel
Director / Vice President Core Business
Ressort S | Sales Group
burkhard.wessel@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Peter Hocquel
Director / Vice President Light Packaging
Ressort S | Sales Group
peter.hocquel@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Elena Krause-Söhner
Director / Vice President New Media
Ressort S | Sales Group
elena.krause@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Jean de Couëspel
Director / Executive Vice President Operating Division Europe
Ressort O | Europe
jean.decouespel@gpv.eu
Phone +33 4 75 69 40 40
Team member
Paul Cerny
Director Finance & Administration
Ressort F | Europe
paul.cerny@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-148
Team member
Udo Deris
Head of Division Document Partners
Ressort S | Sales Germany
udo.deris@mayer-network.com
Phone +49 7243 217 16 10
Team member
Arne Dost
Head of Division Direct Marketing
Ressort S | Sales Germany
arne.dost@mayer-network.com
Phone +49 40 679686 76
Team member
Michael Faust
Head of Division Office Solutions
Ressort S | Sales Germany
michael.faust@mayer-network.com
Phone +49 2421 9647 20
Team member
Peter Hocquel
Head of Division Packaging
Ressort S | Sales Germany
peter.hocquel@bestpac.de
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Harald Schmidt
Head of Division Print Services
Ressort S | Sales Germany
harald.schmidt@mayer-network.com
Phone +49 7131 728-231
Team member
Beate Schneider
Head of Division Wholesale/ Retail/ Authorities
Ressort S | Sales Germany
beate.schneider@mayer-network.com
Phone +49 3421 7200 17
Team member
Burkhard Wessel i.P.
Head of Division KAM/ Export
Ressort S | Sales Germany
burkhard.wessel@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-113
Team member
Martin Pagenkopf
Head of Division Logistics and Purchasing Germany
Ressort O | Germany
martin.pagenkopf@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-111
Team member
Carsten Tiedemann
Head of Division Production Deutschland
Ressort O | Germany
carsten.tiedemann@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-122
Team member
Stefan Bauer
Head of Finance Germany
Ressort F | Germany
stefan.bauer@mk-n.com
Phone +49 7131 728-150